Home > Mobile Phones > HTC Touch Pro

HTC Touch Pro

I used the HTC Diamond a while back, before I even started blogging and was presently surprized at how well the 4GB phone worked. It was smooth well designed and did everything I needed.

The big brother of the Diamond is the HTC Touch Pro which bears the same back and front design plus the slide out keyboard and softer curves. I got the phone in the morning and by the evening it was bricked. So much for that, it seemed like a really nice version and having had the Nokia N96 would is about 40 grams lighter I didn’t mind the extra weight.

What I was looking forward to was the upgrade to WinMo 6.5 and unfortunately there is not much you can do with a bricked phone. I am hoping to take it to Leaf tomorrow to have it sorted and and should be able to continue this post once it back with me and working 100%.

Categories: Mobile Phones
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

