Home > Mobile Phones > The Death of the iPhone

The Death of the iPhone

I have to say, today was a bit of an interesting day. I attended so many meetings, that I did not have time to even hit the gym. Anyway I did have some good news… The death of an iPhone!

That’s right, in my previous blog I wrote about my college who has an iPhone and absolutely loves the bloody thing, sadly my dear friend had some trouble holding onto his R6000 iPhone and droped it into some water – nuff said! The best part is that he had to resort back to his old nokia, good old faithful nokia.

I continue in my belief that the iPhone is crap and that if you want a good quality mobile phone with superb functionality, then you need to go Nokia or HTC.

I will be sure to put up my thoughts on the new HTC Hero – I hear it’s out the park!!! Lets wait and see.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

